23948sdkhjf

Calling all the unsung production heroes!

| Medlemsnyhet | Bedrift Carl Zeiss AS

ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020

Hi #measuringhero!
Learn how you can get the credit that you deserve for your work, while improving your metrology skills anytime and anywhere you want. Discover all the new ways we can support you to make your daily operations easier and more effective.

Watch ZEISS Innovation Rocks on July 7th to experience our latest innovations first-hand.
9 am (CEST) / 3 am (ET) 
4 pm (CEST) / 10 am (ET)

We are looking for the heroes of industrial metrology!
APPLY NOW for the ZEISS #measuringhero Award 2020 and win in one of seven categories!

Medlemsnyhet

Bedrift
Carl Zeiss AS

Kabelgaten 8
0512 OSLO
Norge
Carl Zeiss AS

Bilder & videoer

Send til en kollega

0.048